Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Thank you, Annual Appeal Donors!

RTS thanks our first 2010-2011 Annual Appeal donors! Thank you for your generosity toward our organization!

Annual Appeal Donors (as of 12-22-10)
Lawrence and Maribeth Martin
Richard Johnson
Jim and Deborah Bevier Revocable Trust
Jacklin Foushee
Tom and Jodi Kelly
Jill Cunningham
Pam and Ollie Cobb
Thomas and Elizabeth Swanson
Vince and Pam Madden
Georgi and Steve Krom
Merrick Bodmer
Dean Backholm Landscape Design, Inc.
Edean Ihlanfeldt - in honor of Anne Quigg
Steven F. Isaacson
Lea Carlson
Dr. and Mrs. Brian Cornell
Marjory A. Burns
Mark Cramer and Trudi Mueller - in honor of Kristen Cramer
Jeffrey and Dina Frank
Art and Sharon Lustig
Michael and Nancy Mariano, Sr.
Lawrence B. Faust
Paul and Debbie Slatt
Susie and George White
Ted and Allison Bickel
Don and Jean Cornell
The LaGuardias
Allison Spielman Advisors - in honor of Kevin and Sharon McCarty
Becky and Charlie Johnson
Donna F. Yates
Jeff Haines
Adam and Aubrey Cornell
Keating Homes
Eric and Kristin Miller
Marsha and Drew Murphy
Heide Felton
Monte Szendre - c/o Wilson Construction Company
James and Rose Flaherty
Larry and Tobey Dickson
Sarah and Joel Ihrie
Alex Hamling

To join others in making a donation to Rebuilding Together Seattle, you can mail a check to: 811 Harrison St, Seattle, WA 98109 (Payable to: "Rebuilding Together Seattle") or donate online. Please email or call 206.682.1231 for more information on Annual Giving.

No comments:

Post a Comment